[arin-announce] ARIN Announces the 2019 Nomination Committee

ARIN info at arin.net
Mon Jun 10 13:51:43 EDT 2019

The American Registry for Internet Numbers (ARIN) is pleased to announce 
that the Board of Trustees Nomination Committee Members – Dan Alexander, 
2019 Committee Chair, and Nancy Carter – have selected the following 
individuals to serve with them on the 2019 Nomination Committee (NomCom):

·Kevin Blumberg, The Wire Inc.

·Andrew Dul, E-Gate Communications Inc.

·Andrew Gallo, The George Washington University

·Byron Holland, CIRA Canadian Internet Registration Authority Autorit 
Canadienne pour les enregistrements Internet

·David Huberman, Internet Awareness, Inc.

The NomCom is responsible for identifying, recruiting, and assessing 
candidates standing for election to the ARIN Board of Trustees and the 
ARIN Advisory Council, in accordance with the ARIN Bylaws and the ARIN 
Election Processes.

For more information on NomCom, please visit the links below:

NomCom Charter:


NomCom FAQs:


ARIN wishes to congratulate and thank everyone serving on this year’s 
NomCom. We appreciate your ongoing commitment and service to ARIN and 
its community. ARIN further expresses thanks to everyone who volunteered 
to serve.


Communications and Member Services

American Registry for Internet Numbers (ARIN)

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <https://lists.arin.net/pipermail/arin-announce/attachments/20190610/c311fdfa/attachment.html>

More information about the ARIN-announce mailing list