[arin-announce] Appointment of ARIN-Region CRISP Team Members

ARIN info at arin.net
Mon Nov 10 10:23:27 EST 2014

The ARIN Board of Trustees has appointed Bill Woodcock and John Sweeting
as the ARIN region community representatives to the CRISP team, and
Michael Abejuela as the non-voting RIR staff member to the CRISP team.

The CRISP team will be responsible for producing the IANA Stewardship
transition proposal from the Number Community by 15 January 2015. For
background and details of the CRISP Team, please see the NRO website:

For background on the IANA Stewardship Transition planning process,
please refer to the website of the IANA Stewardship Transition
Coordination Group (ICG): http://ianacg.org


John Curran
President and CEO
American Registry for Internet Numbers (ARIN)

More information about the ARIN-announce mailing list