[arin-announce] ASO AC Candidates

Member Services memsvcs at arin.net
Fri Oct 11 18:07:52 EDT 2002

The following individuals have been nominated to run
for the open seat on the ASO Address Council in the
ARIN region, becoming vacant with the expiration of Cathy 
Wittbrodt's term on December 31, 2002. The seat is a three 
year term beginning January 1, 2003.

John Brown
William Kyle Hamilton
Tanya Hinman
Uchenna N Ibekwe
Mark McFadden

Candidate bios and a form for voicing support can be found on 
the ARIN website at: 


The ASO AC election will begin online for ARIN members at 9:00 AM EDT
October 23,and will close at 5:00 PM, October 30. ALL ATTENDEES at the
October 29 NANOG meeting and October 30 ARIN Public Policy meeting in
Eugene,Oregon will be eligible to vote onsite, except for RIR staff.
The winner will be announced on October 31.

Raymond A. Plzak
American Registry for Internet Numbers

More information about the ARIN-announce mailing list