[arin-ppml] What do you think of 2011-1 (now in Last Call)?

Linda linda at sat-tel.com
Wed Nov 9 09:36:12 EST 2011


Opposed.

 

 

 

On Nov 7, 2011 6:12 PM, "Robert Seastrom" <ppml at rs.seastrom.com> wrote:


Hi everyone,

By my count, since it went to last call we've heard from 19 distinct people
in threads involving 2011-1 ("ARIN INTER-RIR TRANSFERS").

Of those people, 12 were in favor, 5 were against, and 2 did not make a
clear statement.

2011-1 is in Last Call until November 16th.  If you have an opinion on it
the AC would love to hear from you.  Please reply to this message and state
clearly in the first couple of sentences whether you support or oppose
2011-1 as written.  Everyone's opinion is appreciated.

We would like to take this up at our call on Wednesday the 16th, which is at
1600 EST.  To make sure your voice is heard, please respond no later than
1200 EST (0900 PST, 1700 UTC) on Wednesday, November 16th 2011.

Thank you,

-r (Shepherd, 2011-1).


_______________________________________________
PPML
You are receiving this message because you are subscribed to
the ARIN Public Policy Mailing List (ARIN-PPML at arin.net).
Unsubscribe or manage your mailing list subscription at:
http://lists.arin.net/mailman/listinfo/arin-ppml
Please contact info at arin.net if you experience any issues.

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <https://lists.arin.net/pipermail/arin-ppml/attachments/20111109/c53c910e/attachment-0001.html>


More information about the ARIN-PPML mailing list