[arin-ppml] What do you think of 2011-1 (now in Last Call)?

Martin Hannigan hannigan at gmail.com
Tue Nov 8 22:44:56 EST 2011


Opposed.
On Nov 7, 2011 6:12 PM, "Robert Seastrom" <ppml at rs.seastrom.com> wrote:

>
> Hi everyone,
>
> By my count, since it went to last call we've heard from 19 distinct
> people in threads involving 2011-1 ("ARIN INTER-RIR TRANSFERS").
>
> Of those people, 12 were in favor, 5 were against, and 2 did not make a
> clear statement.
>
> 2011-1 is in Last Call until November 16th.  If you have an opinion on it
> the AC would love to hear from you.  Please reply to this message and state
> clearly in the first couple of sentences whether you support or oppose
> 2011-1 as written.  Everyone's opinion is appreciated.
>
> We would like to take this up at our call on Wednesday the 16th, which is
> at 1600 EST.  To make sure your voice is heard, please respond no later
> than 1200 EST (0900 PST, 1700 UTC) on Wednesday, November 16th 2011.
>
> Thank you,
>
> -r (Shepherd, 2011-1).
>
>
> _______________________________________________
> PPML
> You are receiving this message because you are subscribed to
> the ARIN Public Policy Mailing List (ARIN-PPML at arin.net).
> Unsubscribe or manage your mailing list subscription at:
> http://lists.arin.net/mailman/listinfo/arin-ppml
> Please contact info at arin.net if you experience any issues.
>
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <https://lists.arin.net/pipermail/arin-ppml/attachments/20111108/1d1bb817/attachment-0001.html>


More information about the ARIN-PPML mailing list