[arin-announce] ARIN Announces the 2018 Nomination Committee

ARIN info at arin.net
Thu May 24 11:27:44 EDT 2018

The American Registry for Internet Numbers (ARIN) is pleased to announce 
that the Board of Trustees Nomination Committee Members, Dan Alexander, 
Committee Chair, and Nancy Carter have selected the following 
individuals to serve with them on the 2018 Nomination Committee (NomCom):

•    Andrew Gallo, The George Washington University
•    Alyssa Moore, Cybera Inc.
•    Barry Sherwood, GBIS Holdings Inc.
•    Alison Wood, State of Oregon
•    Bill Woodcock, Packet Clearing House

The NomCom is responsible for identifying, recruiting, and certifying a 
slate of Board of Trustees and Advisory Council candidates to provide to 
the ARIN Membership for election, in accordance with ARIN Bylaws and 

For more information on NomCom, please visit the links below:

NomCom Charter:


NomCom FAQs:


ARIN wishes to congratulate everyone on this year’s NomCom, along with 
expressing our appreciation for your commitment and service to ARIN and 
its community. ARIN further expresses thanks to everyone who volunteered 
to serve.


Communications and Member Services
American Registry for Internet Numbers (ARIN)

More information about the ARIN-announce mailing list