[arin-announce] 2017 ARIN Leadership

ARIN info at arin.net
Fri Feb 24 11:11:26 EST 2017

At its 10 January meeting, the ARIN Board of Trustees elected the 
following officers for 2017:

•    Paul Andersen, Chair
•    Aaron Hughes, Vice Chair
•    Bill Sandiford, Treasurer
•    Timothy Denton, Secretary

For more information about the ARIN Board of Trustees and for a complete 
list of ARIN Trustees, please visit:


For a complete list of standing committee appointments and information 
on special committees and charters, please visit:


The Advisory Council unanimously selected Dan Alexander to serve as 
Chair for 2017. Tina Morris will serve as Vice Chair.

To learn more about the ARIN Advisory Council and for a complete list of 
Council members, please visit:


ARIN wishes to congratulate everyone on their appointments, along with 
our appreciation for your ongoing involvement in and support of ARIN and 
its community.


Communications and Member Services
American Registry for Internet Numbers (ARIN)

More information about the ARIN-announce mailing list