[arin-announce] 2016 ARIN Leadership

ARIN info at arin.net
Mon Feb 1 15:00:06 EST 2016

At its 11 January meeting, the ARIN Board of Trustees elected the
following officers for 2016:

      * Vinton G. Cerf, Chair
      * Paul Andersen, Vice Chair
      * Bill Sandiford, Treasurer
      * Timothy Denton, Secretary

To learn more about the ARIN Board of Trustees and for a complete list
of Trustees, please visit https://www.arin.net/about_us/bot.html.

For a complete list of standing committee appointments and information
on special committees and charters, please visit

The Advisory Council unanimously selected Dan Alexander to serve as
Chair for 2016. Kevin Blumberg will serve as Vice Chair.

To learn more about the ARIN Advisory Council and for a complete list of
Council members, please visit https://www.arin.net/about_us/ac.html.

ARIN wishes to congratulate everyone on their appointments, along with
expressing our gratitude for your commitment and service to ARIN and its


Communications and Member Services
American Registry for Internet Numbers (ARIN)

More information about the ARIN-announce mailing list