ARIN Advisory Council Election Results Announced

Member Services memsvcs at
Thu Nov 15 07:35:07 EST 2001

I am pleased to announce that the following individuals
have been voted by the ARIN membership to seats on the 
ARIN Advisory Council for terms as specified below,
and all commencing January 1, 2002.

	Lyric Apted - two years
	John Brown - three years
	Sanford George - three years
	Dawn Martin - three years
	Ron da Silva - three years
	Cathy Wittbrodt - three years

The election process and results have been verified according to the
requirements in the ARIN Bylaws.

ARIN and the Internet community at large would like to thank the out-going
Advisory Council members listed below for their years of dedicated
	Steve Corbato
	Tony Li
	Bill Manning
	Guy Middleton
	Justin Newton

Ray Plzak
President & CEO

More information about the ARIN-announce mailing list