ARIN IPv6 Working Group Chair

Member Services memsvcs at
Thu May 10 07:38:35 EDT 2001

Bill Manning has resigned his position as co-chair of the ARIN IPv6 WG.
Thomas Narten will remain as the Chair of the WG.  We thank Bill for his
service to the Internet community.

Ray Plzak

More information about the ARIN-announce mailing list